Click here for the 2015-16 Friends of Hidden Valley Annual Report

Board Members 2016-17

 

 

 Term ends:

e-mail:

Lisa Barnes

 

2019

lbarnes@sunflower.com

Christine Graves

Chair

2018

cgraves785@gmail.com 

Claudette Johns   2019 cdj2111@gmail.com

Karen Lewis

 

2017

kl1140@yahoo.com

Durand Reiber

 

2017

durandi@sunflower.com

Cindy Riling Secretary 2018 cariling@aol.com
Robin Robertson Treasurer 2019 robinrobertson1957@gmail.com

Margaret Verhage

Vice-Chair

2019

air.force10@hotmail.com

Marcia West

2017

marcia.west08@yahoo.com

Lily Yu

 

2017

lilyyu@ku.edu

Carol Zhiri

 

2018

czhiri@aol.com

 

Committees

Fund Development

Membership

Recognitions

Newsletter

Public Relations

 Volunteers and Events

 Robin Robertson(chair)

Carol Zhiri (chair)

Marcia West (chair)

Vicki Collie-Akers

Durand Reiber (Co-Chair)

Durand Reiber (chair)

Cindy Riling

Christine Graves

Durand Reiber

 

Karen Lewis

Sandy Beverly

Margaret Verhage

Claudette Johns

 Margaret Verhage

 

Claudette Johns

Christine Graves

Marcia West

Robin Robertson

Cindy Riling

 

Lisa Barnes

 Cindy Riling

 

 

Lisa Barnes

 

Lily Yu

Margaret Verhage

 

 

 

Database

 

Carol Zhiri

 

 

 

Claudette Johns

 

 

   

 

 

LHVC Liaison

 
   

 

Web

Margaret Verhage

Archivist

   

 

Cris Bandle

 

Margaret Verhage